New Ghostface & Adrian Younge - Murder Spree (ft. Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa, and Killa Sin)

With less than two weeks to go before the release of yet another one of April's supremely-anticipated releases, All-Star tandem Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge debuted another cut from 12 Reasons To Die.

"Murder Spree," as with plenty of other album cuts, features a fresh crop of helping, including fellow Wu members Inspectah DeckU-God, Masta Killa, and Killa Sin in this murderous tome.

The accompanying video, however, is simply a filmed pressing of the album's deluxe edition package. Pressed in Boston, the 12 Reasons To Die deluxe issue (dubbed the 12 Delucas Version) will be limited to 400 copies. Within, the issue contains a separate instrumental LP and CD, comics, a poster, various other graphics from AntiDesigns, and a special cassette-only version of the album from Apollo Brown(!).

Order the limited 12 Delucas Version via Get On Down before its too late, or grab the album April 16 via RZA's label Soul Temple.